Carolina Herrera

Executive Director

St. John’s
  • ed@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 726-5974

France J. Bélanger

Administrative Assistant

St. John’s
  • admin@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 726-5976

Eric Tremblay

Communications Coordinator

St. John’s
  • communications@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 757-2855

Aurore Lambert

Tourism Development Officer

St. John’s
  • tourism@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 726-5973

Samir Jaouadi

Economic Development Officer

East of Newfoundland
  • east@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 757-2858

Mustapha Fezoui

Economic Development Officer

Labrador
  • labrador@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 944-5169

Wendy Brake

Economic Development Officer

West of Newfoundland
  • west@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 642-5155

Asta Rowe

Economic Immigration Officer

  • immigration@rdeetnl.ca
  • (709) 757-2861